Finished Projects


Clear Blue has done too many projects to have details of each on our website, currently more than 300 projects in 23 countries. We try to share as many pictures and updates in our newsletter and on our Facebook as possible. Interested in our Newsletter? Email to sign up!

  • ASIA

    Cambodia - Phnom Penh Tomei One well in 2009. Information is limited, because it is a creative access country.

    Laos - A missionary in Laos began his work with helping house church leaders become self supporting with fish farms, raising frogs and also growing rice. The projects were in desperate need of wells. Clear Blue provided four wells for $7,000 in 2011. Laos is one of the most restricted countries with much persecution. Information and pictures are limited, because it is a creative access country.


    Philippines - Clear Blue has sponsored a well in Libertad in 2009 as well as a water system in Libertad that same year. Clear Blue also sponsored clean water and storm clean-up in 2012 after the hurricanes.


    Vietnam - Clear Blue did a well in Vietnam in 2010, but the information is very restricted because it is a creative access country.

  • Africa

    Burundi - Officially the Republic of Burundi is a landlocked country in the African Great Lakes region of Southeast Africa. It is also sometimes considered part of Central Africa. 

    DR Congo - A country located in Central Africa. It is the second largest country in Africa and the eleventh largest country in the world.

    Egypt - Is a transcontinental country spanning the northeast corner of Africa and southwest corner of Asia, via a land bridge formed by the Sinai Peninsula.

    Iraq - Is a country in the Middle East that borders Turkey to the north, Iran to the east, Kuwait to the southeast, Saudi Arabia to the south, Jordan to the southwest, and Syria to the west. The capital, Baghdad, is in the center of the country. Around 97% of the country's 36,000,000 people are Muslims, mainly Shias, Sunnis, and ethnic Kurds.

    Kenya - Officially the Republic of Kenya, is a country in the African Great Lakes region of East Africa. Its capital and largest city is Nairobi. Kenya lies on the equator with the Indian Ocean to the south-east.

    Liberia - Officially the Republic of Liberia, is a country in West Africa. Liberia is home to about 4 million people. English is the official language and over thirty indigenous languages are also spoken within the country.

    Malawi - Located in southeast Africa. Malawi was formerly known as Nyasaland.

    Mozambique - Is a country that borders Malawi. The only official language of Mozambique is Portuguese, which is spoken mostly as a second language by about half of the population. Common native languages include Swahili, Makhuwa, and Sena.


    Nigeria - Officially the Federal Republic of Nigeria, is a federal constitutional republic comprising 36 states and its Federal Capital Territory, Abuja. The country is located in West Africa

    Rwanda - Is a sovereign state in central and east Africa. The climate of the country is temperate to subtropical, with two rainy seasons and two dry seasons each year.

    Tanzania - Is a country in East Africa in the African Great Lakes region. The country's eastern border is formed by the Indian Ocean. Kilimanjaro, Africa's highest mountain, is in northeastern Tanzania.

    Togo - Is a country in West Africa. Togo is one of the smallest countries in all of Africa.

    Uganda - Located in East Africa. The official language is English. Luganda, a central language, is widely spoken across the country, and multiple other languages are also spoken including Swahili.


    Orissa State

    Maharastra State

    Andhra Pradesh State

    Goa Karnataka State

    Malwani, Mumbai